कॉन/आइआरसी/SE/104/Vol-VII/

दिनांक: 08.04.2024

- Sub: Appointment of Part-time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR, pursuant to communication by Ministry of Railways (MoR) vide its order no. 2022/PL/57/10, dated 20.03.2024.
- Ref: Our Letter of even No. 21.03.2024.

In continuation to our above referred announcement submitted to the Exchanges on 21.03.2024, regarding order received from Ministry of Railways for appointment of Shri Sandeep Jain as Parttime Govrnment Director on the Board of Container Corporation of India Limited (CONCOR), we would like to inform as under:

CONCOR, being a Govt. Company as per its Articles of Association, the Directors are appointed by the President of India through Ministry of Railways (MoR). In terms of order of Ministry of Railways vide no. 2022/PL/57/10 dated 20.03.2024, the Board of Directors of CONCOR through a resolution passed on 08.04.2024 has appointed Shri Sandeep Jain, Executive Director/Planning (Civil & PSU), Railway Board (DIN: 09435375) w.e.f. 20.03.2024, as Part-Time Government Director of the Company, till he holds the post of Executive Director/Planning (Civil & PSU), Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No.LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from Shri Sandeep Jain, it is confirmed that he has not been debarred from holding the office of Director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. He has further confirmed that he does not hold any shares of CONCOR. His brief profile alongwith updated list of Board of Directors of the Company is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

धन्यवाद।

<u>Shri Sandeep Jain</u>

Shri Sandeep Jain joined Indian Railway Service of Engineers (IRSE) in November,1993 and held various positions i.e., AEN, DEN, Sr. DEN, Dy. Chief Engineer/Track Supply, Sr. DEN/Coord., Dy. Chief Engineer (Construction), CGM/IRCON.

Presently, he is working as Executive Director Planning (Civil & PSU), Railway Board since October, 2021.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri Sanjay Swarup	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Chairman and Managing Director	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Finance) & CFO	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Projects & Services)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Domestic Division)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Priyaranjan Parhi	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (International Marketing &	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	Operations) (Additional Charge)	New Delhi - 110076
6.	Shri Sandeep Jain	Executive Director/Planing (Civil & PSU),
	Part Time Government Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
_		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang	Lorulangso, College Road,
	Non-official Independent Director	By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU,
		PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong,
0		Assam – 782462.
8.	Shri Satendra Kumar	Friends Colony, Road No. 03,
	Non-official Independent Director	P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar,
0	Smt. Chandra Rawat	Patna, Bihar - 800025
9.		D-784, Omaxe City, Shahaad path, Paiharally, Paad
	Non-official Independent Director	Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow, UP - 225025
10.	Shri Kadarashish Banat	
10.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat Non-official Independent Director	6E, Ashirwad Apartments, 8/1 Sarat Bose Road,
	Non-ometal independent Director	Kolkata - 700020
		Noinata - 700020

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR