CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Logistics, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

  • Address
    NSIC New MDBP Building, 3rd Floor,Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi-110020
  • Phone
    91-11-41222500/600/700
  • E-mail
  • Fax
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation Sanjay Swarup
Chairman and Managing Director
Off.Phone No. 41673000,41673013 Email Address cmd@concorindia.com, cmdoffice@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Manoj Kumar Dubey
Director (Finance)
Off.Phone No. 41673120 Email Address manojkdubey@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ajit Kumar Panda
Director (Projects & Services)
Off.Phone No. 41673017 Email Address ajit.panda@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mohammad Azhar Shams
Director (Domestic)
Off.Phone No. 41673006 Email Address azharshams@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Priya Ranjan Parhi
Director (International Marketing & Operations)
Off.Phone No. 41673015 Email Address dimo@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shanti Priye Beck
Chief Vigilance Officer (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41673010 Email Address cvo@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Harish Chandra
Executive Director (F & CS)
Off.Phone No. 49512156 Email Address harish@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Sharad Varma
Executive Director (Head-Area(I)-NORTH)
Off.Phone No. 41222505 Email Address sharadverma@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Sanjay Bajpai
Executive Director (SP, Customs & DL)
Off.Phone No. 49512152 Email Address sanjayb@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Kamal Jain
Executive Director (OPS, BD, Business Solutions)
Off.Phone No. 8452000807 Email Address kamaljain@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shankar Mazumdar
Executive Director (Law)
Off.Phone No. Email Address shankar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vineet Mathur
Executive Director (CC & CPRO)
Off.Phone No. 49512151 Email Address vineetmathur@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Santosh Sinha
Executive Director (P&S, CSR, MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41592157 Email Address santoshsinha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Akash Gutpa
Executive Director (Projects)
Off.Phone No. 41222548 Email Address akashg@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajeev Bhardwaj
Executive Director (MIS & HR)
Off.Phone No. 41222534 Email Address rajeevb@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation N.K.Waikar
Group General Manager (T(I)-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 011-41222520 Email Address nwaikar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation G B Dash
Group General Manager (F&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222542 Email Address gbdash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abu Thakir
Group General Manager (TECH -Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address abu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amod Kumar Mishra
Group General Manager (TECH-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222872, 9560597160 Email Address akmishra@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Anil sonanwane
Group General Manager (Area-I/North)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address anils@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Dev Raj
Group General Manager (T(I)-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 9650094614 Email Address devraj@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Ravi Prakash Chaturvedi
Group General Manager (C&O/Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rpc@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation G. Gayatri
Group General Manager (Head-Area(III)-SOUTH)
Off.Phone No. 044-26482192 Email Address ggayatri@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Kumar Sambhav
Group General Manager (TECH-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address ksambhav@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Nagendra Kumar
Group General Manager (Projects)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address nagendra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shrikant V Janbandhu
Group General Manager (Head-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 011-41222518 Email Address svj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ahmed Wasi Khan
Group General Manager (P & S)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address awkhan@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Umesh Khadatkar
Senior General Manager (MIS-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address umesh@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation S N Mishra
Senior General Manager (F&A(Area-III)-SOUTH)
Off.Phone No. 41222565 Email Address snmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation B.K. Mahapatra
Senior General Manager (P & A)
Off.Phone No. 41222557 Email Address bkmahapatra@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Mangesh Lanjewar
Senior General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41222562 Email Address mangesh@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Ritu Narang
Senior General Manager (MIS-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222871 Email Address ritu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation T. R. Venkateshwaran
Senior General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9003144507 Email Address venkat@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sangeeta Srivastava
Senior General Manager (P&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 011-41222520 Email Address sangeetas@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anju Thakur
Senior General Manager (Area-III)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address anju@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mayank Mathur
Senior General Manager (C&O/Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 09618404003 Email Address mmathur@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajib Bhowal
Senior General Manager (C&O-Area-IV)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rbhowal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sarika Kinra
General Manager (P & S)
Off.Phone No. 9717649374 Email Address sarikakinra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar Rai
General Manager (Rajbhasha)
Off.Phone No. 49512159 Email Address vinodrai@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Surender Kumar
General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41222570 Email Address surender@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P. Bapu Rao
General Manager (P&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 41222569 Email Address pbrao@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vijay Janrode
General Manager (GM(MIS)/A-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 09967581007 Email Address vijay.janrode@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ms. S. Narayani
General Manager ((F&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 9810404575 Email Address narayani@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ravindra Bhat
General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9850388814 Email Address ravib@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P V Rajiv
General Manager (Tech(II)-Area-IV)
Off.Phone No. 9003144526 Email Address pvrajiv@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arundhati Mohanty
General Manager (MIS-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222561 Email Address amohanty@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Kiran Sharma
General Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 41673093 Email Address kiran_sharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Snehlata Dutta
General Manager (C&O/Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9899334748 Email Address sneh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Meeta Behera
Deputy General Manager (Commercial)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address meeta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Raj Kumar Kaul
Deputy General Manager (P & S)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rajkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ashish Bhargav
Deputy General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597163 Email Address abhargav@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A. K. S. Rathore
Deputy General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address aksrathore@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Anurag Khandelwal
Deputy General Manager (F & CS)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address akhandelwal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Divya Sharma
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address divyasharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Tarun Kumar
Deputy General Manager (F & A -Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address tarunkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.N.Mishra
Deputy General Manager (TECH -Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9560591734 Email Address pnmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation M Shivanandappa
Deputy General Manager (TECH -Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9560391738 Email Address mshiva@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation N.S. Rishikesh
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rishikesh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R. K. Mishra
Deputy General Manager (Electrical-Area-IV)
Off.Phone No. 9560597159 Email Address rkmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sumant Kumar Behera
Deputy General Manager (C&O-Area-IV)
Off.Phone No. 9163390917 Email Address sumant@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arshad Nawab Khan
Deputy General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560391715 Email Address arshad@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation D.Rama Rao
Deputy General Manager (MIS-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222576 Email Address dramarao@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation M Murugaian
Deputy General Manager (F&A(Area-III))
Off.Phone No. 7338820067 Email Address mmurugain@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Shailesh Kumar Arjel
Deputy General Manager (MIS-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9205784671 Email Address skarjel@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation PULKIT KUMAR TRIVEDI
Deputy General Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 9967581063 Email Address pulkittrivedi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A.Janardhan Reddy
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 8374999701 Email Address ajreddy@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vidya Sagar
Deputy General Manager (Business Develipment (Domestic))
Off.Phone No. 41673093 Email Address vsagar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Kavita Srivastava
Deputy General Manager (P&A/Area-IV(East))
Off.Phone No. 9967581012 Email Address kavitasrivastava@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Prashant
Senior Manager (Engg.-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address prashantguptaus@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sushmita Singh
Senior Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 9650017802 Email Address sushmitas@concorindia.com . 
Name & Designation Veena Gera
Senior Manager ((F&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address veena@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Niraj Kumar
Senior Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673092 Email Address niraj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Suman Lata Khanna
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address sumanlata@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ujjwal Kumar
Senior Manager (MIS-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222594 Email Address ujjwalkumar@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Arvind Kumar
Senior Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address arvindkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation S. Ganeshkumar
Senior Manager (F&A(Area-III)-SOUTH)
Off.Phone No. 9003144514 Email Address ganeshkumar@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation J.B. Maurya
Senior Manager (Area-I/North)
Off.Phone No. 9560597164 Email Address jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anand Pandey
Senior Manager (P&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address apandey@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amit Kumar Gupta
Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 9560990226 Email Address amitgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mukesh Sinha
Manager (Last Mile Logistics)
Off.Phone No. 41222700, 9650072333 Email Address mukeshs@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Narender Singh
Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address narender@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Om Prakash
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9958887662 Email Address omprakash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Radhey Shyam
Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 9560597184 Email Address radheyshyam@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Rajeev Ranjan Sinha
Manager (MIS-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 9818279320 Email Address rrsinha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abhijeet Jigiyo
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address anjigiyo@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation K. A. Sriram
Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address kasriram@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Syed Mohd. Abbas Rizvi
Manager (Ops-EXIM & DOM)
Off.Phone No. 9996641202 Email Address abbas@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Nithin Raj
Manager (Distribution & Logistics)
Off.Phone No. 8128663106 Email Address nithin@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation T K Rajesh
Manager (P&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 8374887575 Email Address tkrajesh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shalu
Manager (F & A -Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 9560597187 Email Address shalu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation SUNIL KUMAR JHA
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560597176 Email Address suniljha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Sapra
Manager (TECH-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 9560597197 Email Address rsapra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Brijesh Kumar Choudhary
Manager (P&A-Area-I)
Off.Phone No. 9560597200 Email Address brijesh@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Rajesh Makhijani
Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 9560597295 Email Address rmakhijani@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar Meena
Deputy Manager (Engg.-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222700, 9650094630 Email Address vkmeena@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation U. Anil Kumar
Deputy Manager (C&O/Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9560597183 Email Address anilkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mohit Malhotra
Deputy Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9599035755 Email Address mohit.m@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sushila Mohan
Deputy Manager (PS)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address sushila@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ajay Maheshwari
Deputy Manager (TECH-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41673069,9650094643 Email Address amaheswari@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Deepak Tiwari
Deputy Manager (Last Mile Logistics)
Off.Phone No. 9560391709 Email Address deepaktiwari@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vandana Bablani
Deputy Manager (PS)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address vandana@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation D Manoj Kumar
Deputy Manager (F&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 7338738756 Email Address dmanoj@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation KaushikBrotoDey
Deputy Manager (AM(F&A)/A-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 8128663110 Email Address kbdey@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Aditya Kalia
Deputy Manager (F & CS)
Off.Phone No. 09560391706 Email Address aditya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Y.Sunita Nagaraju
Deputy Manager (P&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9560597323 Email Address sunita@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.V.Seshasai
Deputy Manager (F&A(I)-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 8130588399 Email Address seshasai@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh kr Behal
Deputy Manager (TECH -Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9779230311 Email Address rkbehal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Gurmeet Singh
Deputy Manager (TECH -Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9560597204 Email Address gsingh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Girish Kumar
Deputy Manager (Tech-Area-IV)
Off.Phone No. 9717779349 Email Address girish@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Suresh Kumar
Deputy Manager (AM-DOM)
Off.Phone No. 9418012134 Email Address suresh.k@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Subodh Kumar
Deputy Manager (Last Mile Logistics)
Off.Phone No. 8826198201 Email Address subodhkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Gopal Singh Thakur
Deputy Manager (Engg.-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 7722040030 Email Address gopalthakur@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abhishek Kumar
Deputy Manager (MIS-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 26360137 Email Address abhishek@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Navita Gupta
Deputy Manager (MIS-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222609 Email Address navita@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Prashant Singh Chauhan
Deputy Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. Email Address prashant.s@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation O. Sai Ram
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560391727 Email Address sairam@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation SYED MOHAMMAD HAIDER ABBAS RIZVI
Deputy Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address srizvi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar
Assistant Manager (P&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 41222700,9717649348 Email Address kumarrajesh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Pankaj Kalra
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 81306 80038,80100 51949 Email Address pankajk@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ajay Nehru Lakkakula
Assistant Manager ((F&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 8686160146 Email Address ajay.nehru@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shilpa Khindri
Assistant Manager (P&A-Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 9560597173 Email Address shilpa@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shobhit Goel
Assistant Manager (F & A -Area-IV(EAST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address gshobhit@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Krishan Murari
Assistant Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address kmurari@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation SIDDARTHA SHRESTHA
Assistant Manager (MIS-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address siddartha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation J. S. Bakshi
Assistant Manager (MIS-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address bakshi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation D. Somasundaram
Assistant Manager (F&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 8826191722 Email Address ssundaram@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Pawan Kumar Khanna
Assistant Manager (F&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9560597175 Email Address pawankhanna@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation RAjiv Gupta
Assistant Manager (F&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 9818410090 Email Address rajivgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mankomal Singh
Assistant Manager (TECH-Area-III(SOUTH))
Off.Phone No. 9560597317 Email Address mankomal@concorindia.com,  
Name & Designation Vimmi Raswant
Assistant Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 9560597181 Email Address vimmi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Karan Suri
Assistant Manager (Engg.-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222532 Email Address karansuri@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation JAYANT BALAJI DEOGHARE
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address jayantd@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Nihalika Mool
Assistant Manager (F&A-Area-II(WEST))
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address nmool@concorindia.com