CONTAINER CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.

The composition of various committees is as under:

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Prabhas Dansana, Part Time Government Director	Chairman
Shri Sandeep Jain, Part Time Government Director	Member
Shri Anurag Kapil, Director (Finance)	Member

AUDIT & ETHICS COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Prabhas Dansana, Part Time Government Director	Chairman
Shri Sandeep Jain, Part Time Government Director	Member
Shri Mohd. Azhar Shams, Director (Domestic Division)	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Sandeep Jain, Part Time Government Director	Chairman
Shri Anurag Kapil, Director (Finance)	Member
Shri Ajit Kumar Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Sanjay Swarup, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
Shri Ajit K. Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member
Shri Vijoy Kumar Singh, Director (IM&O)	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Ajit K. Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Chairman
Shri Mohd. Azhar Shams, Director (Domestic Division)	Member
Shri Sandeep Jain, Part Time Government Director	Member
Shri Anurag Kapil, Director (Finance)	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Mohd. Azhar Shams, Director (Domestic Division)	Chairman
Shri Ajit K. Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member
Shri Harish Chandra, Principal Executive Director (Finance)	Member
& Company Secretary and CFO	